Just a bump to get you by

Well everyone, I’ve been consistently bringing you shows throughout the week and this is how dedicated I’ve become.

Gohlke got lost within the week and we weren’t capable of recording on Thursday like the schedule states, so I decided to continue with my promise of an episode every Thursday anyway. I broadcast a short 10 minute episode just updating people on the goings on at Oh Shirt! The Show. We’ll be broadcasting on Sunday probably around noon as usual, but if you just can’t wait to hear my amazing voice listen to the link below.

Just A Bump To Get You By

[audio https://ohshirtpodcast.files.wordpress.com/2012/03/bump.mp3]
Leave a Reply

