18 You Can’t Sue Me

Christina’s personal log 9/18/11

Well I was listening in on the recording and it was horrible they talked about dying and the meaning of 
exisictance and all this real deep shit. Then quick as lightning they turned 180% and started 
getting all political. And those boys just wouldn't leave me to my work!

I honeslty don't know why these yahoo's hired me, something about being too busy with some court case 
or another to do all the editing themselves. Well joke is on them I'm going to put this episode out 
late on purpose to damage their reputation and after the contract falls through I'll never have 
to listen to them ramble on about stuff ever again.

18 You Can’t Sue Me

A picture of me (Fillmore) and my papa.

1987

Thanks for Listening. Tune in next week!

One comment

Leave a Reply

