An attempt in success.

All is well in the world of Oh Shirt! And I love all of you for your listening and commenting. Your support is amazing and absoluty beneficial to the future of the show. I was planning on sitting down and recording with Orion for you all tonight but that plan fell through. My partner is sitting on some hard times, and isn’t really in the right place for sitting down with me. I’m sorry to say that my weekly plan isn’t going well right now. HANG ON!!!! There’re great things on the horizon. I’ve been working on a lot of stuff to bring you all of the best possible future of Oh Shirt. Stay tuned and get eager for the future. *HYPER MOMENT* “shit’s about to get real!”

Again, thanks for the support.

-Chris
(iPhone blogging sucks!)

Leave a Reply

