Now on iTunes

Hey there, ladies and gentlemen!

I just got the e-mail from iTunes that Oh Shirt! The Show is now in the iTunes podcast registry.

Hip hip HOORAY for that. It feels really awesome. I just wanted to extend a thank you to everyone that has listened, subscribed, and commented. It makes it a lot more exciting to sit behind the mic when I have the support I am getting from you all. I’m working on getting some episode two ideas hammered out, and hope to get it to you within a week.

Is there anything topical you would like me to address in the next show? Leave a comment, and I will do my best to hit that!

Thanks again,

Chris

Leave a Reply

